Welcome to Warren County!

County offices will be closed in honor of George Washington's Birthday on February 19th, 2018. Offices will reopen the following day during normal hours of 8:00am-4:30pm. Thank you for your understanding.

Warren County is on the western edge of the St. Louis Metropolitan area, covering 438 square miles. It is a part of the Missouri Rhineland.

Established in 1833, and named after General Joseph Warren, the county's location has kept it visible during the westward expansion and beyond.

We will be adding to this website as more departments establish an internet presence, and will keep the upcoming agendas, as well as any news that affects the citizens of Warren County posted via the links on the left of the page.

Please feel free to direct any comments or questions to the Site Administrator, and they will be answered or forwarded to the correct people as soon as possible.